A4BC Founder's Blog

I like Thanksgiving because it’s a time for the family to get together and just enjoy the holiday and time away from our normal routines. I am also grateful for all of my family, friends from social media, good friends, and all the things I am getting to do as I work on putting up my web site for Advocates 4 Breast Cancer. I am grateful that I feel well and I am getting to live my best life even after all I have been through with breast cancer.

I am grateful to everyone who has read my blog and commented or written me. I am grateful for my fantastic family even though we have lost some members due to death from metastatic cancer. I am so happy to have such a great and supportive family. I am so happy that so many of my friends are always there for…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

