Add your thoughts here… (optional)

A4BC Founder's Blog

      I saw the article below in the Cleveland Daily Banner as I was  preparing my daily breast cancer articles. I almost jumped out of my chair. I put it in my daily Scoop It Breast Cancer Newspaper and sent notes on Twitter to friends because I was really shocked at what I was reading.  My friend AnneMarie blogged about it in her blog called CHEMOBRAIN…..In The Fog With AM from BC 2 AD , and as I was commenting on her blog I wanted to put the picture of the pink casket to show how ridiculous this is and I realized the best way to get my point across was to write about it here. I couldn’t believe they were serious. So now funeral parlors want to get involved in marketing breast cancer. Do they expect people will use their funeral home because they will wear the new pink…

View original post 503 more words

Leave a Reply

